Brand: TheInstaPaper
Year: 2013
Role: Creative Direction & Curation

Curator and Creative Director of TheInstaPaper #edit2. The second book in a series looking to celebrate a unique moment in time and mark the beginning of a new era in photography.

#edit2 brings together Robert Montgomery, Katie Miller, Ami Sioux, Drew Tyndell, Liz Goldwyn, Michael Nevin, Alex Prager, Humberto Leon, Tom Van Dorpe, Brett Lloyd, Cyril Duval, Dirk Bakker, Tierney Gearon, Johan Renck, Pierre Debusschere and Matthew Stone. Sixteen artists with a relentless curiosity to engage with and document their world.

© Francisco Salvadó, 2020